Academic Staff

Associate Professor
Byzantine Archaeology and Art
Associate Professor
Maritime Archaeology
Professor
Prehistoric and Protohistoric Archaeology
Associate Professor
European History
Professor
Environmental Archaeology and Archaeometry
Lecturer
Modern Greek History
Associate Professor
Archaeology of the Prehistoric Aegean
Assistant Professor
European History
Professor
Ancient History
Associate Professor
History of Hellenism under Latin Rules
Associate Professor
History of Western Art
Associate Professor
Contemporary Greek and Cypriot History
Associate Professor
Classical Archaeology
Associate Professor
Byzantine Archaeology and Art History
Professor
Digital Humanities
Professor
Medieval History
Assistant Professor
Byzantine History

 

PERMANENT SPECIAL TEACHING STAFF

 

Lysandrou Vasiliki lysandrou.vasiliki@ucy.ac.cy
Laftsidis Alexandros laftsidis.alexandros@ucy.ac.cy
Demetriou Anna demetriou.a.anna@ucy.ac.cy
Ioannou Christina ioannou.a.christina.1@ucy.ac.cy
Haritos Gabriel haritos.gabriel@ucy.ac.cy
Kourkouvati Paraskevi kourkouvati.paraskevi@ucy.ac.cy

 

ADJUNCT RESEARCHERS

History

Μαρία Παναγιώτου mpanay01@ucy.ac.cy
Nuria Scapin scapin.nuria@ucy.ac.cy

Archaeology

 

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

History

Marianna Christopoulou christopoulou.marianna@ucy.ac.cy

Archaeology

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Simon Phillips phillips.simon@ucy.ac.cy

 

EMERITUS PROFESSORS

Professor of Classical-Roman Archaeology
Professor of Classical-Roman Archaeology
Professor of Folk Art and Architecture

 

X