Mobility Support:
Ground Floor Senate Council Building “Anastasios G. Leventis”

Ms Emma Zeniou
Officer in charge
Tel.: +357 22 894281
E-mail: zeniou.emma@ucy.ac.cy

Ms Maria Hadjimatheou
Administrative Assistant (Outgoing Erasmus Students)
Tel: +357 22 894282
E-mail: hadjimatheou.maria@ucy.ac.cy

Office Fax: +357 22 894471

Office e-mail: erasmus@ucy.ac.cy
Ms Chariklia Charalambous
Administrative Assistant (Incoming Erasmus Students)
Tel: +357 22 894282
Office Fax: +357 22 894471
Office e-mail: erasmus@ucy.ac.cy
 
International Relations and Promotion:
Ground Floor Senate Council Building “Anastasios G. Leventis”
Ms Stella-Maria Vassiliou
Officer
Tel.: +357 2289 4299
Fax: +357 2289 4472
E-mail: vassiliou.stellamaria@ucy.ac.cy
Ms Maria Kelveri
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +357 2289 4303
Fax: +357 2289 4472
E-mail: kelveri.maria@ucy.ac.cy
 
People working in International Relations at UCY:
NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Senior Officer
Elena Avgoustidou Kyriacou
22 894295 avgoustidou.elena@ucy.ac.cy
MOBILITY SUPPORT
Officer
Emma Zeniou
22 894281 zeniou.emma@ucy.ac.cy
Administrative Assistant
Maria Hadjimatheou
22 894282 hadjimatheou.maria@ucy.ac.cy
Administraive Assistant
Chariklia Charalambous
22 894279 charalambous.chariklia@ucy.ac.cy
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND PROMOTION
Officer
Stella maria Vassiliou
22 894299 vassiliou.stellamaria@ucy.ac.cy
Administrative Assistant
Maria Kelveri (Promotion)
22 894303 kelveri.maria@ucy.ac.cy
X